Lessons of the Alter Rebbe – 4 Vol.


Likkutei Amarim Tanya

Ликкутей Амарим Тания

1 in stock


These four volumes about the Tanya explains concepts in the Tanya in a clear and concise way. The first book covers the first twenty four chapters of the Tanya. The second book book covers chapters twenty five to fifty three of the Tanya. The third book is about the Message of Repentance. The last book is about the becoming one with the Almighty.


Additional information





You're viewing: Lessons of the Alter Rebbe – 4 Vol. $45.00
Add to cart
Skip to content