Tanach. Neviim Acharonim The Latter Prophets Volume 2


2 in stock (can be backordered)


Prophets – the second section of the Bible, the Tanakh, immediately following the Torah – the Pentateuch.

This publication presents the second part of the prophets , including books Yeshayahu, Yirmeyahu, Yehezkel and the Twelve Minor Prophets.

A new translation of the Hebrew Bible is designed to give the reader a Russian version of the Masoretic text as close as possible to the original and free of tendentious readings.

Translation is based on the data of modern science and traditional Jewish exegesis and takes into account the experience of previous translations of the Bible into Russian.

Translation includes philological notes, historical and real commentary necessary for an adequate understanding of the biblical text.


Additional information





Number of Pages:



You're viewing: Tanach. Neviim Acharonim The Latter Prophets Volume 2 $50.60
Add to cart
Skip to content